FBC Office hours:

8:35-3:30 Monday - Thursday -

Closed on Fridays & all major holidays.

428 W. Cota St

shelton, wa 98584

360.426.8461

www.sheltonfbc.org

send us an email at: fbc.sheltonfbc.org

 

ministry staff

 

Senior Pastor Jake Magee
360.426.8461 ext. 14
pastorjake@sheltonfbc.org

 

Pastor Glen Keeffe [Counseling, Families, and Youth]
360.426.8461 ext. 13
pastorglen@sheltonfbc.org
+ Biography

 

Pastor Marlon Salamanca

360.426.8461 ext. 22
pastormarlon@sheltonfbc.org
Pastor to Latinos



Len Williams [Minister of Music and Worship]
360.426.8461
len@fosterwilliams.com
+ Biography

 

 

Associate Pastor James Dale
360.426.8461 ext. 16
pastorjames@sheltonfbc.org

 

Tammy Boring [ Children's Minister]
360.426.8461 ext. 11

tammy@sheltonfbc.org


Natalie Hamilton [Office Administrator/Church Clerk]
360.426.8461 ext. 15
natalie@sheltonfbc.org

 

Support Staff

Pam Kealy [Children's / YOUth Min]

360.426.8461 ext. 12
pam@sheltonfbc.org

Pam Boysen [FBC + MCCS Bookkeeper]
360.426.8461 ext. 23, Notary Public
pboysen@sheltonfbc.org

Sylvia Sims [Receptionist I / Worship Min.]
360.426.8461 ext. 10

sylvia@sheltonfbc.org

Brian Huskey [Custodial]
360.426.8461 ext. 10

brian@sheltonfbc.org